Nanoheat Alumni win NSF CAREER Awards!

Congrats to Saniya Leblanc (George Washington University) and Damena Agonafer (Washington University in St. Louis) for their 2019 awards, and to Yoonjin Won (UC Irvine) in 2018, all with great ideas for research, education, and outreach.  Saniya’s research will be on additive manufacturing for thermoelectric applications, and Damena and Yoonjin are exploring aspects of phase change and two-phase flow.  Great!